The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

Hey! I'm a newbie.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lyricalias
Star Seed

Lyricalias

Star Seed

Hey! I'm a newbie. Empty
PostSubject: Hey! I'm a newbie.   Hey! I'm a newbie. I_icon_minitime10th August 2014, 5:23 pm

I'm Tim. Glad to meet ya.

I'm new to Sailor Moon. I vaguely remember watching it when I was a kid, but I felt sort of embarrassed being seen watching it and over time I forgot about the show. Recently I've re-visited the original anime and I can't get enough of it. Once the Sailor Moon Crystal trailer went up, I knew this was a great time to be getting into this anime.

My main hobby is video game development, which ends up involving my other hobbies writing, drawing and musical composition. I've still got a lot to learn, but maybe I'll be able to share one of my projects here in the near future.

As far as my interests go, I love animation in general and I watch both anime and western cartoons. There's a special place in my heart for 3D animated movies, and I've recently been obsessed with both Tangled and Frozen.

I tend to listen to just about all genres of music, and my favorites change all the time. I enjoy getting recommendations.

I look forward to making friends and further exploring this awesome series. Very Happy

Last edited by Lyricalias on 1st February 2015, 11:50 am; edited 2 times in total