The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

A Wild Sephazon Appeared!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sephazon
Star Seed

Sephazon

Star Seed

Title : ミ☆ Sailor Hime ミ☆

A Wild Sephazon Appeared! Empty
PostSubject: A Wild Sephazon Appeared!   A Wild Sephazon Appeared! I_icon_minitime11th April 2018, 8:51 am

Hello everyone! 

My name is Sephazon, and I’m relatively new to the Sailor Moon fandom. I currently live in Tokyo and have gotten more into the series out here as I live near Toei Animation and am involved in Harajuku fashion. Many of my fashion friends are into Sailor Moon, including a close friend who works with the official Sailor Moon store in Harajuku, so I got more into it as well! I greatly enjoy the artwork and personalities of the characters.

As for myself, I’m a journalist in the gaming industry with a background in history and public speaking. I was previously a YouTuber before becoming a third party contractor with The Pokémon Company International. In 2016, I was hired by Nintendo before Miiverse was discontinued. I’ve also worked on many Nintendo centric projects from the official Pokémon Symphonic Evolutions to the Metroid fan-game, AM2R.

I’m excited to continue my adventure with this community. Thank you for your time and I hope you all have a fantastic day. Good luck and have fun!

☆ In the name of the Moon, good luck and have fun!