The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hey guys! GC newbie here! :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Malour

Malour

Hey guys! GC newbie here! :D Empty
PostSubject: Hey guys! GC newbie here! :D   Hey guys! GC newbie here! :D I_icon_minitime17th January 2018, 11:35 am

Hello everyone out there in the world of Galaxy Cauldron! I'm so excited to get to know everyone on this wonderful forum!

So let me introduce myself real quick. My username, Malour, is not my real name, but rather the name of an OC I made a couple years back, for a Sailor Moon fanfic, that it still very much a WIP. She started out as a villain, but as I started developing the story, she evolved into a misunderstood, misguided character, who was simply on the wrong side of the fight for a while. I use her now in several Roleplays on another forum site, for quite a few different fandoms. 

Now about myself. I am a girl in her mid-teens, who loves music, dance, the color blue, animals (especially cats and horses), sharing time with my family and friends, and of course, Sailor Moon. 

Sailor Moon was the first anime I ever watched, and to this day, it is still the very dearest to my heart. I'll never forget the first time I heard that wonderful phrase, "Moon Prism Power, Make Up!". My sister had watched it first, and convinced me to give it a go. I started out in the middle of season 2, with one of the filler episodes, then went back and started from the beginning. Boy am I glad I did. 

Anyhoo, I'd better stop before this gets too long. I can't wait to see everything this forum has to offer, and spend time chatting with everyone who loves Sailor Moon as much as I do!
Back to top Go down
usagi-serenity
Lotus Crystal

usagi-serenity

Lotus Crystal

Title : GC's Official Chibi Chibi (^▽^)