The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

It's my First Time

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sailor Uranus
Outer Senshi Admin
Roleplay Director

Sailor Uranus

Outer Senshi Admin  Roleplay Director

Title : Oh, you mean you DON'T have an Elephabulous? Shame.

It's my First Time Empty
PostSubject: It's my First Time   It's my First Time I_icon_minitime18th February 2015, 3:21 pm

Sailor Chibi Mercury is off on her very first mission to prove herself as a senshi! While the set-up is prearranged, she'll have to do her best to impress her evaluator, Sailor Neptune. When Chibi Mercury finds herself facing a difficult decision, will Neptune be able to assist while still remaining an impartial judge?

Sailor Chibi Mercury played by Sailor Seren
Sailor Neptune played by Miss Moon Rose

Set the scene (before the mission starts? After the mission has begun? At the crux of the difficult decision? ((btw difficult decision up to you to create!)) your pick!) and begin!

Last edited by Sailor Uranus on 1st March 2015, 8:54 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://fanfiction.net/~kyralih http://kyralih.tumblr.com
Sailor Seren
Lotus Crystal

Sailor Seren

Lotus Crystal

Title : ❤ Sailor Ceres ❤ Diana's Wife ❤

It's my First Time Empty
PostSubject: Re: It's my First Time   It's my First Time I_icon_minitime18th February 2015, 5:27 pm