The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

Yaho! Masayume sanjou

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Masayume
Star Seed

Masayume

Star Seed

Title : 正夢

Yaho! Masayume sanjou Empty
PostSubject: Yaho! Masayume sanjou   Yaho! Masayume sanjou I_icon_minitime15th August 2014, 9:33 pm

Hello hello, another newbie here. I admit that I haven't actively participated in a forum in quite some time but I was following the GC tumblr and speaking with a few of the members I grew curious so here I am. I'll do my best to be as active as I can but between my full time job, my kids, and everything else I don't get a whole lot of time to myself. I'm optimistic though :3

I've been a fan of Sailor Moon for most of my life, like many others it was my first foray into the world of anime and manga. Granted, I had been watching anime on and off since I was about 3 years old, I wasn't really in the "fandom" so to speak until I was a teenager. I've followed/watched/read every incarnation of Sailor Moon there is and there isn't one I don't like. I especially love the musicals. They've been near and dear to my heart for almost 14 years now and I am so glad to see them getting revived again, even if a little differently. 

Sailor Moon has been my constant companion for the last 15+ years and I will never grow out of it. I love this series and all the joy and hope that it inspires.