The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zaithat
Pyramidal Crystal

Zaithat

Pyramidal Crystal

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts Empty
PostSubject: Zaithat's Artistic Attempts   Zaithat's Artistic Attempts I_icon_minitime1st October 2011, 11:39 pm

So, I will be the first person to tell you that I am not a good artist, and visual arts are not my strong suit. But, I have been drawing more and more recently, so I thought I would share my attempts on some different things. Also, I have a couple of non-doll photographs I would like to share. I might add some of the doll photos, if anyone is interested in looking.

Photographs:
Zaithat's Artistic Attempts 5619811351_20effaa164
Spring outside my home Burkhardt Building.

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts 4415487342_7a8b4150cc

Drawings: Sorry for the quality, these were all taken by my phone for quick reference to people, I don't have a scanner.

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts 6084493512_2f04ba10d1
I think this was to be a "grown up" version of Chibi Chibi, or just be playing around with a lot of hearts.

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts 6157154909_a141db63a0
The version of Sailor Moon from my AU story I'm writing.

Zaithat's Artistic Attempts 6199666844_f5b74677b4
Sailor Star's first drawing, encouraged by the ever kind Sailor Pluto.