The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

Howdy y'all! (Newbie here)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Sailor Andromeda
Star Seed

Sailor Andromeda

Star Seed

Howdy y'all! (Newbie here) Empty
PostSubject: Howdy y'all! (Newbie here)   Howdy y'all! (Newbie here) I_icon_minitime25th September 2011, 9:50 pm

Hello everyone! (I'm not even thirty minutes into this forum and getting my post on.) My name is Kaitlin, and I'm a 20 year old living deep in the heart of Texas (no, I don't own a horse or buggy). I'm a hair stylist, who was supposed to be a doctor, but I just couldn't get into the whole college thing. Useless information, I think not! Smile

My hair color changes bi-weekly, exaggeration, but close enough. I'm addicted to OPI nail polish and even have a collection. I'm a cat lady, even at the young age that I am. I even have an all black kitty, too bad he turned out to be a male, or else his name wouldn't be Little Boy. (Though, I'm still waiting for him to tell me I'm a witch or Sailor Moon - whichever comes first, I'm fine with both options.) I like to argue, and will even strike up a heated debate with a brick wall. I love, love, love tattoos and have five (and adding many more). I have plans for a Sailor Moon themed half-sleeve and can't wait to get started on it. I like art, music, a good book, and driving fast.