The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

Juliko's Writings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Juliko
Lotus Crystal

Juliko

Lotus Crystal

Title : Current obsession: Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons

Juliko's Writings Empty
PostSubject: Juliko's Writings   Juliko's Writings I_icon_minitime30th December 2014, 10:55 am

Hello everyone. I'm an aspiring writer and have written fan fics since 2005. This is my Fanfiction.net account in case anyone's interested in reading my stupid little fan fics: https://www.fanfiction.net/~julialucreziahanazono

I have some stories I'm working on.

Digimon: A Seraphic Tale
Series/Fandom: Digimon
This is my longest work yet. Unfortunately, it's on hiatus and incomplete due to writer's block. I can't seem to put a scene down on paper! I really need to get back to it, as I love Digimon, and I really loved working on this fan fic.

Sylvia The Sylveon
Series/Fandom: Pokemon