The Galaxy Cauldron
These Forums are an ARCHIVE! Please check out our Discord as we are active on there! ♥️

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation

Navigation

Get Help!
Forum Index
Portal Page
Today's Topics
Watched Stuff
Calendar
Search Forum
Member Roster
Helpful Links
Forum Rules
Avi/Sig Rules
Chat Rules
Guide to RP
Forum Staff
Member Ranks
OSA-P Shop Info
Club Directory

Connect with GC
Tumblr Facebook Twitter Instagram Become a member today for link!
User Control Panel
Your profile
Information Preference Signature Avatar
Social
Friends and Foes Memberlist Groups
Private messages
Inbox PM sent

Share | 

intro

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

intro Empty
PostSubject: intro   intro I_icon_minitime7th July 2014, 9:47 pm

Hello!

I first got into SM in the 90s. I’ve read the manga; watched the original anime and a little of PGSM. My undergrad major was art and I'm currently studying for the GRE. I enjoy art, cooking, anime/manga, games, and Pokémon.

I'm currently having a lot of fun with the new anime!
Back to top Go down
Sailor Leto
Star Seed

Star Seed

intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: intro   intro I_icon_minitime7th July 2014, 9:58 pm

Hiya Smile I'm Casey, nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy your time here at GC. Everyone is really nice...make yourself at home ^_^
Back to top Go down

intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: intro   intro I_icon_minitime7th July 2014, 10:44 pm

Hey there!! Im ed and I'm in my sr year of college for game art! In fact i graduate in just a few months. Its always nice to meet a new moonie!! Welcome to the GC!!
Back to top Go down
Batgirl
Lotus Crystal

Batgirl

Lotus Crystal

Title : Batgirl, Batgirl, watcha gonna do?~Dubbed Sailor Potassium Monkey~

intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: intro   intro I_icon_minitime8th July 2014, 3:21 pm

Hello and welcome to the GC! I hope you like it here and please do feel right at home. ^-^
Back to top Go down